User Directory

Name Group E-mail Address Phone Number
Alain Rochefort École Polytechnique de Montréal  alain.rochefort@polymtl.ca 1-514-340-4711 ext. 3901
Alessandro Cresti Commissariat à l’Energie Atomique  alessandro.cresti@cea.fr
Arnaud Bournel Institut d’Electronique Fondamentale  arnaud.bournel@u-psud.fr
Chloé Archambault École Polytechnique de Montréal  chloe.archambault@polymtl.ca
Chris Ewels CNRS-IMN  chris.ewels@cnrs-imn.fr +33 - 240 37 64 07
Christina Bena LPS-Orsay  cristinabena@gmail.com
Damien Caliste Commissariat à l’Energie Atomique  damien.caliste@cea.fr
Fabien Archambault NANOTIMES  Fabien.archambault@nanotimes.fr +33 (0)9 52 45 51 77
François Triozon Commissariat à l’Energie Atomique  francois.triozon@cea.fr +33 (0)4 38 78 18 48
Jean-Noël Fuchs LPS-Orsay  fuchs@lps.u-psud.fr
Fulvio Mazzamuto Institut d’Electronique Fondamentale  fulvio.mazzamuto@u-psud.fr +33 0169154037
Gaston Nicolessi NANOTIMES  gaston.nicolessi@nanotimes.fr
Mark Oliver Goerbig LPS-Orsay  goerbig@lps.u-psud.fr
Jérôme Saint-Martin Institut d’Electronique Fondamentale  jerome.saint-martin@u-psud.fr
Laurence Magaud Néel Institute  laurence.magaud@grenoble.cnrs.fr +33 4 76 88 74 63
Liviu Bîlteanu LPS-Orsay  liviu.bilteanu@u-psud.fr
Mair Chshiev Commissariat à l’Energie Atomique  mair.chshiev@cea.fr
Michael Magoga NANOTIMES  michael.magoga@nanotimes-corp.com
Gilles Montambaux LPS-Orsay  montambaux@lps.u-psud.fr
Pascal Pochet Commissariat à l’Energie Atomique  pascal.pochet@cea.fr
Philip Ewels CNRS-IMN  phil.ewels@bbsrc.ac.uk
Philipp Wagner CNRS-IMN  philipp.wagner@cnrs-imn.fr
Philippe Blaise Commissariat à l’Energie Atomique  philippe.blaise@cea.fr
Philippe Dollfus Institut d’Electronique Fondamentale  philippe.dollfus@u-psud.fr
Frédéric Piechon LPS-Orsay  piechon@lps.u-psud.fr
Raphaël de Gail LPS-Orsay  raphael.de-gail@u-psud.fr
Stephan Roche The Catalan Institute of Nanotechnology / Theoretical and Computational Nanoscience Group  Stephan.roche@icn.cat 34 93 586 8244
Abu Yaya CNRS-IMN  sulley-yaya.abu@cnrs-imn.fr
Sylvai Latil Commissariat à l’Energie Atomique  sylvai.latil@cea.fr
Sylvie Retailleau Institut d’Electronique Fondamentale  sylvie.retailleau@u-psud.fr
Viktoria Ivanovskaya CNRS-IMN  v.ivanovskaya@gmail.com
Van Nam Do Hanoi Advanced School of Science and Technology  vannam.do@gmail.com
Viet Hung Nguyen Institut d’Electronique Fondamentale  viet-hung.nguyen@u-psud.fr
Xavier Blase Néel Institute  xavier.blase@grenoble.cnrs.fr
Xavier Waintal Commissariat à l’Energie Atomique  xavier.waintal@cea.fr
Yann-Michel Niquet Commissariat à l’Energie Atomique  yann-michel.niquet@cea.fr